Contact Us

Chair
Sam Whalley
Chair@readingroadrunners.org

General Secretary
David Fiddes
gensec@readingroadrunners.org

contact

Facebook.
Can be joined after membership submission
www.facebook.com/groups/readingroadrunners

Twitter
@readingroadrunners.org

Membership Sec
Sarah Dooley
membership@readingroadrunners.org

Treasurer
Chris Burt
treasurer@readingroadrunners.org

Social Secretary
Kerri French
socialsec@readingroadrunners.org

Club Championship
Bob Thomas
champs@readingroadunners.org

Club Charity
Claire Seymour
charity@readingroadrunners.org

Coaching Co-Ordinator
Art Atwal
coach@readingroadrunners.org

Ladies Team Captain
Liz Johnson
teamcaptains@readingroadrunners.org

Mens Team Captain
Tony Page
teamcaptains@readingroadrunners.org

Webmaster/Social Networks
Paul Monaghan
webmaster@readingroadrunners.org

Newsletter
David Clay
newsletter@readingroadrunners.org

Results for Club Newsletter Inclusion
David Dibben
results@readingroadrunners.org

Mortimer 10km
Tim Miller
tim_miller_uk@yahoo.co.uk

Shinfield 10km
Colin Cottell
shinfield@readingroadrunners.org

Welfare Officer
Tom Harrison
welfareofficer@readingroadrunners.org
0118-988-2515
07843-227-836