Contact Us

Chair
Chris Manton
Chair@readingroadrunners.org

General Secretary
David Fiddes
gensec@readingroadrunners.org

contact

Facebook.
Can be joined after membership submission
www.facebook.com/groups/readingroadrunners

Twitter
@readingroadrunners.org

Membership Sec
Ian Giggs
membership@readingroadrunners.org

Treasurer
Phillipa White
treasurer@readingroadrunners.org

Coaching Co-Ordinator
Kerri French
coach@readingroadrunners.org

Club Championship
Bob Thomas
champs@readingroadunners.org

Club Charity
No nominated charity as of yet.
charity@readingroadrunners.org

Webmaster
Paul Monaghan
webmaster@readingroadrunners.org

Ladies Team Captain
Chloe Lloyd
teamcaptains@readingroadrunners.org

Men's Team Captain
Vacant Position
teamcaptains@readingroadrunners.org

Shinfield 10km
Colin Cottell
shinfield@readingroadrunners.org

Newsletter
David Clay
newsletter@readingroadrunners.org

Results for Club Newsletter Inclusion
David Dibben
results@readingroadrunners.org

Social Secretary
Vacant Position
socialsec@readingroadrunners.org

Welfare Officer
Tom Harrison
welfareofficer@readingroadrunners.org
0118-988-2515
07843-227-836

Bramley 20/10
Race Committee
bramley@readingroadrunners.org