Contact Us

Chairman
Phil Reay
Chairman@readingroadrunners.org

General Secretary
Bob Thomas
gensec@readingroadrunners.org

contact

Facebook.
Can be joined after membership submission
www.facebook.com/groups/readingroadrunners

Twitter
@readingroadrunners.org

Membership Sec
Sam Walley
membership@readingroadrunners.org

Treasurer
Chris Burt
treasurer@readingroadrunners.org

Social Secretary
Role to be filled
socialsec@readingroadrunners.org

Club Championship
Bob Thomas
champs@readingroadunners.org

Club Charity
Vroni Royle
charity@readingroadrunners.org

Coaching Co-Ordinator
Peter Higgs
coach@readingroadrunners.org

Ladies Team Captain
Liz Johnson
teamcaptains@readingroadrunners.org

Mens Team Captain
Jamie Smith
teamcaptains@readingroadrunners.org

Webmaster/Social Networks
Paul Monaghan
webmaster@readingroadrunners.org

Newsletter
Ben Fasham
newsletter@readingroadrunners.org

Results for Club Newsletter Inclusion
David Dibben
results@readingroadrunners.org

Mortimer 10km
Bob Thomas
mortimer@readingroadrunners.org

Shinfield 10km
Colin Cottell
shinfield@readingroadrunners.org

Welfare Officer
Tom Harrison
welfareofficer@readingroadrunners.org
0118-988-2515
07843-227-836