Contact Us

Chairman 
Carl Woffington
Chairman@readingroadrunners.org 

General Secretary
Bob Thomas
gensec@readingroadrunners.org

contact

Facebook.
Can be joined after membership submission
www.facebook.com/groups/readingroadrunners

Twitter
@readingroadrunners.org

Membership Sec
Anne Goodall
membership@readingroadrunners.org

Treasurer
Sandra Sheppard 
treasurer@readingroadrunners.org

Social Secretary
Hannah McPhee
socialsec@readingroadrunners.org

Club Championship
Bob Thomas
champs@readingroadunners.org

Club Charity
Ellen Togher 
charity@readingroadrunners.org

Coaching Co-Ordinator
Simon Davis
coach@readingroadrunners.org

Ladies Team Captain
Sam Whalley
teamcaptains@readingroadrunners.org

Mens Team Captain
Phil Reay
teamcaptains@readingroadrunners.org

Webmaster/Social Networks
Paul Monaghan
webmaster@readingroadrunners.org

Newsletter
Chris Cutting
newsletter@readingroadrunners.org

Results for Club Newsletter Inclusion
Jenny Gale
results@readingroadrunners.org

Mortimer 10km
Bob Thomas
mortimer@readingroadrunners.org

Shinfield 10km
Colin Cottell
shinfield@readingroadrunners.org

Welfare Officer
Andy Dingle
welfareofficer@readingroadrunners.org